Tags

, ,

It has been quite awhile since I have posted an edition of Conversations with Mazer so back by popular demand and for your entertainment, these are conversations I really have with my husband.

Three weeks ago,  a certain husband decided to eat a bucket of Popeyes chicken with 3 different sides while watching football.  After his feast he grabbed his stomach and with a load groan said, I know how you must feel.

He has decided that we will no longer play paper, rock, scissors for dinner choices.  We will start arm wrestling.

I emailed him ideas for my Christmas list. His response: 80 dollar perfume, for 1.7 oz? You get Britney Spears and Paris Hilton perfume and you like it. 

Oh yeah-he has already declared that he will not be changing diapers for at least 9 months, because he has been cleaning the cat pan for 9 months.

Cheers, T

