Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Last month my friends hosted a baby shower brunch in honor of my soon to be baby.  Get your pinterest account ready because I have posted the adorable pictures below.

Love These Ladies!

Love These Ladies!

I should note that the shower started off on an amazing foot when guests received their invitations in the mail from Gram Paper & Design.  The invitations came in a honey jar to go with the Winnie the Pooh theme!

My friends know me all too well and had a candy bar set up along with all of the delicious breakfast foods that I have been craving throughout this pregnancy.

You will see in some of the photos the banners that were hung and the drink stirrer, which were also provided by Gram Paper & Design.  They are amazingly creative and I highly suggest checking them out.

I also want to thank Gabilicious Cakes for the beautiful and delicious Winnie the Pooh cake. Peanut Butter and Chocolate cake? YES PLEASE!

 

